A Little Glimpse

Hello! My name is Valeria and I come from Venezuela. As an international student, I came to America filled with excitement to live a new experience and get out of my comfort zone. I wanted to achieve greater things than the ones I was limited to in my native country and operating this blog will offer me that opportunity. I come from a country where people are oppressed by the government, and their voices are always ignored. The lead I will take in this new journey will be sharing the thoughts and experiences not only of myself, but of my fellow classmates at SPP who face the same difficulties and joys as me, living in an unknown country.

One thought on “A Little Glimpse”

Leave a Reply

